HDR logo

Devin Townsend Infinity Live Stream

As part of the ongoing Quarantine Project, Devin will perform his ’98 ‘Infinity’ album front to back for his next live stream!

We’re going live on Saturday, Feb 5th, 12noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 7am AEDT (next day).
If you can’t make it at that time, no fear!: we’ll record the show and keep it available for another 48hrs.
Tickets are exclusively available here: https://devintownsendshop.com/collections/devin-townsend-infinity-live-stream-tickets-bundles
We’ve also added a show-exclusive t-shirt and the option to bundle with the ticket for a discounted price.
Note: the t-shirts are pre-orders and ship from the United Kingdom the week prior to the Live Stream.

Infinity Exclusive t shirt

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.