HDR logo

Devin Townsend Quarantine Concerts

Devin has been hosting live concerts in his home studio this month, each one raising money for healthcare workers around the world. The latest, which took place on 25th April sold 3420 tickets raising over £65,000 ($81,000) for the NHS in the UK.The third will be in support of North Shore University Hospital in New York >>> Saturday May 2nd – Noon PDT / 20:00 BST / 05:00 AEST <<<
Get tickets here
Shows last around 50 minutes, with different setlists each time. The top donors for each show receive signed merchandise fromOmerch, album goodies from Inside Out Music as well as several high-end products from a number of Devin’s gear companies such as MOOER, Fractal Audio, Toontrack, Jim Dunlop Guitar Products and Fishman to name a few.All ticket buyers will also receive a (somewhat tidied-up) remixed version of the show’s audio recording.

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.